Members


Principal Investigator

Miguel A. Esteruelas

Ph. D., University of Zaragoza, 1983
Advisors: Daniel Carmona and Luis A. Oro

maester@unizar.es


Permanent staff

Ana M. López

Ph. D., University of Zaragoza, 1991
Advisors: M. Pilar García and Luis A. Oro

amlopez@unizar.es

María L. Buil

Ph. D., University of Zaragoza, 1997
Advisors: Miguel A. Esteruelas

mbuil@unizar.es

Montserrat Oliván

Ph. D., University of Zaragoza, 1995
Advisors: Miguel A. Esteruelas and Luis A. Oro

molivan@unizar.es

Enrique Oñate

Ph. D., University of Zaragoza, 1995
Advisors: Miguel A. Esteruelas and Eduardo Sola

enriqueo@unizar.es


Posdoctoral Researchers

Susana Izquierdo

Ph. D., University of Zaragoza, 2014
Advisors: Miguel A. Esteruelas and María L. Buil

sizquier@unizar.es

Andrea Vélez

Ph. D., University of Zaragoza, 2015
Advisors: Miguel A. Esteruelas and Montserrat Oliván

andreavelez7@gmail.com

Sheila G. Curto

Ph. D., University of Zaragoza, 2020
Advisors: Miguel A. Esteruelas and Montserrat Oliván

sheilagc@unizar.es

Verónica Conejo

Ph. D., University of Valladolid, 2019
Advisors: Pablo Espinet

veronicaconejo@unizar.es


Ph. D. Students

Antonio I. Nicasio

B. S., M. S., University of Seville

nicasio@unizar.es

Erik Mora

B. S., M. S., University of País Vasco

emora@unizar.es

Antonio Martínez

B. S., M. S., University of Castilla La Mancha

infantes@unizar.es

Juan C. Babón

B. S., University of Valladolid
M. S., University of Madrid

jcbabon@unizar.es

Lara Cancela

B. S., M. S., University of Santiago de Compostela

laracancela@unizar.es

Llorenç Benavent

B. S., University of Valencia
M. S., University of Alicante

lbenavent@unizar.es

Laura A. de las Heras

B. S., Complutense University of Madrid
M. S., University of Zaragoza

laandelash@unizar.es

Esther Raga

B. S., M. S., University of Valencia

estherraga@unizar.es

Sonia Paz

B. S., University of Santiago de Compostela
M. S., Complutense University of Madrid

soniapaz@unizar.es

María Benítez

B. S., University of Cádiz
M. S., University of Valencia

mariabenitez@unizar.es

Nieves R. Picazo

B. S., University of Granada
M. S., Institut Químic Sarrià

nrpicazo@unizar.es

Sonia Moreno

B. S., M. S., University of Castilla La Mancha

sonia.moreno.blazque@unizar.es